Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 22 of 22 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Kindsoul_2002"
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Recher Theater on 2002-11-09 - Derek Trucks Band
Disk 1 1 Kamma Lay > 2 Gotta Move 3 Every good Boy 4 Aint That Lovin You 5 Cheesecake 6 Home In Your Heart > 7 Everything 8 St Thomas Disk II 1 Going Down Slow > 2 Feel So Bad 3 Pedro 4 Joyful Noise 5 crowd E: 6 Egg 15 * 7 Love Light *
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 378 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Stage Stop on 2007-03-10 - Ekoostik Hookah
Ekoostik Hookah 03-10-2007 The Stage Stop Rollinsville, CO Source: AKG C1000S>UA5>NJB3 Lineage: NJB3>WAVEPAD>CDWAVE>FLAC Taped by: Kegan Reina (ckreina1@juno.com) Transfered by: Kegan Reina (ckreina1@juno.com) Set 1 Harmonic Convergence Coming Back To Me Another Good Man Gone Descent Way of the World Stuck in the Snow Moonshiner Have you ever had one of those days Life is Good Back out in the Streets SDTL Set 2 Big Ole Freight Train Good Time (MGR), Viper Anthonys Song* John Henry Party Girl w/v...
Downloads: 2,221 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Breakfast Live at Beardslee Castle on 2005-05-27 - The Breakfast
DISC ONE: SET I: 01. jam > 02. Hard Luck Harry > 03. Inner Glimpse 04. jam > 05. Cut Me Some Slack > 06. LDZ > 07. Cosmic Spaceway Rhyme 08. China Cat Sunflower > 09. Cut Me Some Slack 10. Doughboy 11. Beef Barley 12. No Regret > 13. jam* > 14. Son Of Simpleton 15. In The Flesh DISC TWO: SET II: 01. jam > 02. See The Light** > 03. May Fly Disarray^ 04. Superfly Phaddy Fat DISC THREE: 01. Vera Street > 02...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,353 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Madison Theater on 2007-03-17 - Ekoostik Hookah
Set 1: Harmonic Convergence Riverman Backwoods Rose Way of the World Moonshiner A Train In the Distance When the Sun Goes Down The Devil and Me And When I Die Set 2: We Survived! Smoke On the Water tease Carousel Thumper Walk Real Fast Caravan The Irish Ballad Cliff Explains St.Patrick Party Girl E: Hookahville
Downloads: 4,310 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at the Intersection on 2007-03-16 - Ekoostik Hookah
1st set 01.A Better Man 02.Intrepid Traveler 03.Good Time (MGR) 04.Sam Blackchurch 05.crowd 06.Sheepdog 07.Seagull> 08.Grass 09.Sweet Lucy 10.Stuck In the Snow 11.Right Back Out In the Streets 12.Waterbear 2nd set 13.the Devil and Me 14.Way of the World 15.crowd/tuning 16.Descent Into the Maelstrom 17.Mexican Opera 18.crowd/announcements 19.Loner> 20.Hookahville> 21.Loner 22.Party Girl 23.Rolling In My Sweet Baby's Arms 24.Utopia 25.crowd e: 26.Comfortably Numb
Downloads: 2,325 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at The Aggie Theatre on 2007-03-07 - Ekoostik Hookah
Ekoostik Hookah 03-07-2007 Aggie Theatre Ft. Collins, CO Source: AKG C1000S>UA5>NJB3 Lineage: NJB3>WAVEPAD>CDWAVE>FLAC Taped by: Kegan Reina (ckreina1@juno.com) Transfered by: Kegan Reina (ckreina1@juno.com) Set 1 Good Time (MGR) Mississippi Steamboat Abeda Gaga Back out in the Streets DWI Sister Sugar> Big Ole Freight Train> Sister Sugar Get Rythym Set 2 Hookahville Indica & Sativa Carousel Beachhead Dreamer Life is Good Highway 41 Intrepid Traveler E: SDTL
Downloads: 4,383 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Cervantes on 2007-03-08 - Ekoostik Hookah
Ekoostik Hookah Ekoostik Hookah 03-08-2007 Cervantes Denver, CO Source: AKG C1000S>UA5>NJB3 Lineage: NJB3>WAVEPAD>CDWAVE>FLAC Taped by: Kegan Reina (ckreina1@juno.com) Transfered by: Kegan Reina (ckreina1@juno.com) set 1 harmonic way of the world washboard annie red newt! voodoo stew riverman loner-- grass loner bad platypus set2 sun goes down stuck in the snow schwa mexican opera waterbear tumblin e and when i die
Downloads: 6,194 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Cervantes on 2007-03-09 - Ekoostik Hookah
Ekoostik Hookah 03-09-2007 Cervantes, Denver,CO Source: AKG C1000S>UA5>NJB3 Lineage: NJB3>WAVEPAD>CDWAVE>FLAC Taped by: Kegan Reina (ckreina1@juno.com) Transfered by: Kegan Reina (ckreina1@juno.com) Set 1 Utopia Steamboat A Better Man Train In the Distance Athens County Backwoods Rose Slipjig Sam McCully Ohio Grown Hush Set 2 Memphis In the Meantime Ridgeway Sky Reciprocity Squeezebox w oakhurst Ive Just Seen a Face w oakhurst 9 Pound Hammer w oakhurst Keepin Time Steeped In Tears E Ecstacy
Downloads: 4,608 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]One Under Live at Mickey Finn's on 2006-12-31 - One Under
Set One: Rush song tease -> Lax Where Was I Now I Got It Double Shift Another You Don't You Think It's Time Closing Theme Set Two: Auld Lang Syne (sort of) Joyful Days Ahead -> Long Distance Runaround * -> Front Porch Tequilla Shot Song Alexander I -> Sorcerress West Como ** Juke Joint Jump (Sex Machine Tease) ** Wolf *** Where The River Meets the Sea The Good The Bad and the Funky **** E: Sundial
Keywords: live concert
Downloads: 4,247 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Red Rocks on 2006-09-02 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Sideshow Blues, King Ebeneezer > Peace of Mind Reprise, Sidewalk Stars, Maid of the Canyon, Another Day, Just the Same, Midwest Gospel Radio > If There's Still Rambin' in the Rambler (Let Him Go) > Mother's Only Son > If There's Still Rambin' in the Rambler (Let Him Go), Winds on Fire, Snow on the Pines > Robot Jam > Snow on the Pines E: Dear Prudence
Downloads: 30,874 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Ram's Head Live on 2006-11-03 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 01 Blind, Crippled and Crazy 02 Chevrolet 03 Joyful Noise 04 All I Do 05 Feel So Bad 06 Soul Serenade 07 Drums 08 Afro Blue 09 Key to the Highway Disc 2 01 Walkin' Blues * 02 Freddie's Dead ** 03 The Weight *** * Derek and Susan only, seated. ** with Susan *** with Susan and Ron Hollaway
Downloads: 16,614 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Legend Valley on 2007-05-25 - Ekoostik Hookah
I Hookahville Ohio Grown Harmonic Convergence Intrepid Traveler Way of the World Old Train Washboard Annie Green Circle of the Moon Abdega Gaga Bad Platypus II MGR Miss. Steamboat Carousel Sun Goes Down John Henry Behind the Moon Sister Sugar> Schwa> Give Up the Funk Jam> Sister Sugar Party Girl E: Keepin Time
Downloads: 41,956 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at newport music hall on 2007-03-03 - Ekoostik Hookah
ekoostik hookah march 3 , 2007 newport music hall columbus , OH source; nakamichi cm300> sony d8> cool edit cdwave Bad Platypus Slipjig Through the Poppy Fields Roller Coaster Riverman Loner-> Silver Train-> Loner Intrepid Traveler Voodoo Stew Ballad of Sam McCully Isis Schwa! Steeped In Tears Way Of the World Mexican Opera Journey-> Ecstasy Freedom Flying-> Party Girl And When I Die E: Carousel
Downloads: 5,718 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Red Rocks on 2006-09-01 - Yonder Mountain String Band
East Nashville Easter, Going Where They Do Not Know My Name, Night Out, At the End of the Day, Angel, Damned If the Right One Didn't Go Wrong, Half Moon Rising, Fastball, How 'Bout You?, Death Trip, Sometimes I've Won, Nothin' But Nothin', Finally Saw the Light, Left Me in a Hole, Peace of Mind > Up on the Hill Where They Do the Boogie > Two Hits & the Joint Turned Brown
Downloads: 6,277 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Newport Music Hall on 2006-02-24 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Disc 1: 1.Crowd 2.Up On The Hill Where They Do The Boogie 3.Think For Yourself 4.Troubled Mind 5.Winds Of Wyoming 6.Too Late Now > 7.Looking Back Over My Shoulder > 8.Wildewood Drive 9.Get Me Outta This City 10.100 Years From Now 11.Cuckoo's Nest > 12.Nothin' But Nothin' > 13.Mother's Only Son Disc 2 (set 2): 1.Intro 2.Red Bird 3.Death Trip 4.Tombstone Blues 5.Girlfriend Is Better > 6.Holdin' 7.Left Me In A Hole Disc 3: 1.Intro 2.Finally Saw The Light 3.Half Moon Rising 4.Only A Northern Song 5....
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,214 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Ekoostik Hookah Live at Martyrs on 2007-02-18 - Ekoostik Hookah
Ekoostik Hookah 2-18-2007 Martyrs Chicago, IL Source: AKG C1000S>UA5>NJB3 Lineage: NJB3>WAVEPAD>CDWAVE>FLAC Taped by: Kegan Reina (ckreina1@juno.com) Transfered by: Kegan Reina (ckreina1@juno.com) Set I: Backwoods Rose Miss. Steamboat Life is good Carousel Moonshiner Comin Back to me Big Ole' Frieght Train Chicago Seagull Bats in The Belfry Bad Platapus Abeda Gaga SetII: When the sun goes down Ballad of sam mccullly Back Seat Freedom FLying> Party Girl Water Bear E: Loner> Revivial
Downloads: 10,901 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]One Under Live at Legend Valley on 2006-05-06 - One Under
1 Double Shift -> 2 Spiders 3 Trippin' 4 Katie's Eye 5 The Good, The Bad, And The Funky 6 Where Was I Now? 7 Juke Joint Jump 1 The Egg Story 2 Drums -> Juniper Falls 3 Good Friends Past 4 I Got It 5 West Como 6 Alexander II -> 7 Closing Theme
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,669 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Horning's Hideout on 2006-08-25 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band North Plains, OR - Horning's Hideout 8-25-2006 1. Intro 2. East Nashville Easter 3.You're No Good 4. Holding 5. Years With Rose 6. Midwest Gospel Radio 7. Sidewalk Stars 8. Idaho 9. Nothin' But Nothin' 10. Damned If The Right One Didn't Go Wrong 11. Death Trip> 12 On The Run 13. Intro 14. Only A Northern Song 15 Ewe With A Crooked Horn 16 Raleigh & Spencer 17 Town 18 Jesus On The Mainline > 19 Up On the Hill Where They Do The Boogie 20 Snow On The Pines 21 Crow Black ...
Keywords: bluegrass; horning's hideout; Northwest String Summit
Downloads: 32,600 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Horning's Hideout on 2006-08-26 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1 01 Intro 02 Lord Only Knows > Fastball 03 Follow Me Down to the Riverside > 04 Angel 05 Funtime @ 06 Going Where they Do Not Know My Name @ 07 Sing Me Back Home ! 08 Guitar trio Medley # 09 Traffic Jam $ Set 2 01 Intro 02 Ramblin > 03 Ten > 04 In The Rambler 05 Finally Saw the Light 06 Kentucky Mandolin ^ > Bass jam > Kentucky Mandolin ^ 07 Troubled Mind ^ 08 Fiddle jam > * ^ 09 Boatman * ^ 10 E: Get me Outta This City ^ 11 E: Winds On Fire ^
Keywords: yonder mountain; bluegrass; jamgrass; string summit
Downloads: 9,881 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Haight Street on 1968-03-03 - Grateful Dead
Viola Lee Blues, Smokestack Lightning, Turn On Your Love Light, It Hurts Me Too
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,141 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Newport Music Hall on 2006-02-24 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Up On The Hill Where They Do The Boogie, Think For Yourself, Troubled Mind, Winds Of Wyoming, Too Late Now, Looking Back Over My Shoulder, Clinch Mountain Backstep, Get Me Outta This City, 100 Years From Now, Cuckoo's Nest> Nothin' But Nothin', Mother's Only Son Redbird, Death Trip, Tombstone Blues, Girlfriend Is Better > Holding, Left Me in a Hole, Finally Saw The Light, Half Moon Rising, Only A Northern Song, Country Boy Rock & Roll, Ten> The Bolton Stretch Goodbye Blue Sky
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,926 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
[etree]Steve Kimock Band Live at The Cat's Cradle on 2006-01-22 - Steve Kimock Band
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Long Form Part 1 d1t03 - Nana's Chalk Pipe d1t04 - Incantation d1t05 - In Time d1t06 - Vernal Equinox d2t01 - Thing One d2t02 - Band Intros Set 2: d2t03 - Tuning d2t04 - It's Up To You d2t05 - Kissin' The Boo Boo d2t06 - Dr. Zaius d3t01 - Cole's Law -> d3t02 - Adelita d3t03 - One For Brother Mike d3t04 - Band Intros
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 53,511 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(36 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree